WCCI 2010-2012: Section C – Moremovers, Results

marandyuk-smallThe results of WCCI 2010-2012: Section C – Moremovers are published! An interesting ABC-BCA Lačný change in the names of the three top composers compared to the threemovers section!

The winners are: 1st Mikhail Marandyuk (Ukraine), 2nd Aleksandr Kuzovkov (Russia)  and 3rd Aleksandr Feoktistov (Russia). Congratulations to the winners and to all participants!

Results of other WCCI sections are coming…

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.